Swedish Secretariat for Environmental Earth System Sciences (SSEESS)

Director: Magnus Tannerfeldt
Lilla Frescativägen 4A, 114 18 Stockholm, Sweden
Post: Box 50005, 104 05 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone: +46-8 673 97 71
Mobile: +46-768 673 890
E-mail: magnus.tannerfeldt@sseess.kva.se
More details...

Science Council of Asia (SCA)

More details...

World Council of Anthropological Associations

Treasurer: Dr. David Shankland
Director, Royal Anthropological Institute
50 Fitzroy Street
London, W1T 5BT, U.K.
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7387 0455
Email: david.shankland@therai.org.uk

Chair of the Council: Chandana Mathur chair@wcaanet.org

More details...

Social Science Research Council (SSRC)

President: Dr. Ira Katznelson, Columbia University
Social Science Research Council
One Pierrepont Plaza, 15th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 1120, USA
Tel:+1 21 23 77 27 00
Fax: +1 21 23 77 27 27
Email: president@ssrc.org
More details...

International Studies Association (ISA)

Executive Director: Prof. Mark A. Boyer
Dept. of Political Science, University of Connecticut
Tel: (860) 486-3156
Email: mark.boyer@uconn.edu

Executive Director: Prof. Mark A. Boyer
Dept. of Political Science, University of Connecticut
Email: mark.boyer@uconn.edu

More details...

International Federation of Data Organisations (IFDO)

Secretary, IFDO Board: Prof. Deborah Mitchell
Director, Australian Social Science Data Archive
The Australian National University
0200 Canberra
Australia
Email: deborah.mitchell@anu.edu.au

President: Dr. Sami Borg
Director, Finnish Social Science Data Archive
33014 University of Tampere
Finland
Tel: +358 50 3450811
Email: sami.borg@uta.fi

More details...

International Association of Applied Psychology (IAAP)

ISSC Liaison:
Prof. José M. Peiró
President of IAAP
Faculty of Psychology
University of Valencia
Avda. Blasco Ibañez, 21
46010 Valencia. Spain.
Phone: +34965864689
Email: jose.m.peiro@uv.es
President: Prof. José M. Peiró
Email: jose.m.peiro@uv.es

President-Elect: Prof. Janel Gauthier
School of Psychology
Laval University
Quebec, QC, G1V 0A6
CANADA
Email: janel.gauthier@psy.ulaval.ca

Secretary-General: Prof. Milton Hakel

Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar Emeritus
Department of Psychology
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green OH 43403 USA
Mobile: +1 419 819 0936
Email: mhakel@bsgu.edu

More details...

European Consortium for Political Research (ECPR)

Office Manager: Ms. Collette Shepherd
ECPR Central Services,
University of Essex, Wivenhoe Park
Colchester CO4 3SQ, Essex,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 12 06 87 24 97
Fax: +44 12 06 87 25 00
Email: ecpr@essex.ac.uk

Executive Committee Chair: Prof. Luciano Bardi
Dipartimento di Scienze della Politica
Università di Pisa
Italy
Tel: + (0) 50 221 2486
Fax: + (0) 50 221 2400
E-mail: bardi@sp.unipi.it

Academic Director: Prof. Martin Bull
ECPR Central Services
University of Essex, Wivenhoe Park
Colchester CO4 3SQ, Essex
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 12 06 87 25 01
Fax: +44 12 06 87 25 00
E-mail: m.j.bull@salford.ac.uk; ecpr@essex.ac.uk

More details...

European Association of Development Research and Training Institutes (EADI)

Executive Secretary: Susanne von Itter
Kaiser-Friederick-Strasse 11
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel: +49 228 26 18 101
Fax: +49 228 26 18 103
Email: director@eadi.org

President: Professor  Isa Baud
University of Amsterdam
Faculteit der Maatschappij- en Gedragswetenschappen
Governance and Inclusive Development
Plantage Muidergracht  14
1018 TV  Amsterdam
Email: president@eadi.orgi.s.a.baud@uva.nl

More details...