Societe de legislation comparee

Bénédicte Fauvarque-Cosson
b.fauvarquecosson@wanadoo.fr

More details...

Science Council of Asia (SCA)

More details...

World Council of Anthropological Associations

Treasurer: Greg Acciaioli
Anthropology and Sociology M255
School of Social and Cultural Studies
University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Crawley, WA 6009, AUSTRALIA
email: acciaiol@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

Chair of the Council: Michal Buchowski chair@wcaanet.org

More details...

Social Science Research Council (SSRC)

President: Dr. Ira Katznelson, Columbia University
Social Science Research Council
One Pierrepont Plaza, 15th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 1120, USA
Tel:+1 21 23 77 27 00
Fax: +1 21 23 77 27 27
Email: president@ssrc.org
More details...

International Studies Association (ISA)

Executive Director: Prof. Thomas J. Volgy
Department of Government and Public Policy
University of Arizona
324 Social Sciences
Tucson, AZ 85721
USA
Tel: +1 520 621 7715
Fax: +1 520 621 5780
Email: isa@u.arizona.edu; volgy@u.arizona.edu

President: Prof. David A. Lake
Department of Political Science
University of California, San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093-0521
Tel: +1  858 534 0347
Fax: +1 858 534 7130
Email: dlake@ucsd.edu

More details...

International Federation of Data Organisations (IFDO)

Secretary, IFDO Board: Prof. Deborah Mitchell
Director, Australian Social Science Data Archive
The Australian National University
0200 Canberra
Australia
Email: deborah.mitchell@anu.edu.au

President: Dr. Sami Borg
Director, Finnish Social Science Data Archive
33014 University of Tampere
Finland
Tel: +358 50 3450811
Email: sami.borg@uta.fi

More details...

International Association of Applied Psychology (IAAP)

ISSC Liaison:
Prof. José M. Peiró
President of IAAP
Faculty of Psychology
University of Valencia
Avda. Blasco Ibañez, 21
46010 Valencia. Spain.
Phone: +34965864689
Email: jose.m.peiro@uv.es
President: Prof. José M. Peiró
Email: jose.m.peiro@uv.es

President-Elect: Prof. Janel Gauthier
School of Psychology
Laval University
Quebec, QC, G1V 0A6
CANADA
Email: janel.gauthier@psy.ulaval.ca

Secretary-General: Prof. Milton Hakel

Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar Emeritus
Department of Psychology
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green OH 43403 USA
Mobile: +1 419 819 0936
Email: mhakel@bsgu.edu

More details...

European Consortium for Political Research (ECPR)

Office Manager: Ms. Collette Shepherd
ECPR Central Services,
University of Essex, Wivenhoe Park
Colchester CO4 3SQ, Essex,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 12 06 87 24 97
Fax: +44 12 06 87 25 00
Email: ecpr@essex.ac.uk

Executive Committee Chair: Prof. Luciano Bardi
Dipartimento di Scienze della Politica
Università di Pisa
Italy
Tel: + (0) 50 221 2486
Fax: + (0) 50 221 2400
E-mail: bardi@sp.unipi.it

Academic Director: Prof. Martin Bull
ECPR Central Services
University of Essex, Wivenhoe Park
Colchester CO4 3SQ, Essex
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 12 06 87 25 01
Fax: +44 12 06 87 25 00
E-mail: m.j.bull@salford.ac.uk; ecpr@essex.ac.uk

More details...

European Association of Development Research and Training Institutes (EADI)

Executive Secretary: Susanne von Itter
Kaiser-Friederick-Strasse 11
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel: +49 228 26 18 101
Fax: +49 228 26 18 103
Email: director@eadi.org

President: Professor  Isa Baud
University of Amsterdam
Faculteit der Maatschappij- en Gedragswetenschappen
Governance and Inclusive Development
Plantage Muidergracht  14
1018 TV  Amsterdam
Email: president@eadi.orgi.s.a.baud@uva.nl

More details...

Academy of Social Sciences (ACSS)

Executive Director: Mr. Stephen Anderson
Academy of Social Sciences
30 Tabernacle Street
London
EC2A 4UE
Tel: +44 20 7330 0898
Email: administrator@acss.org.uk
More details...

Association for Politics and the Life Sciences (APLS)

Chair of the Council: Prof. Robert Sprinkle
School of Public Policy
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
USA
Tel: +1 301 405 0184
Cell phone: +1 301 775 0320
Email: sprinkle@umd.edu
More details...