Science Council of Asia (SCA)

More details...

Social Science Research Council (SSRC)

President: Professor Alondra Nelson, Columbia University
Social Science Research Council
One Pierrepont Plaza, 15th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 1120, USA
Tel:+1 21 23 77 27 00
Fax: +1 21 23 77 27 27
Email: president@ssrc.org
More details...

International Studies Association (ISA)

Executive Director: Prof. Mark A. Boyer
Dept. of Political Science, University of Connecticut
Tel: (860) 486-3156
Email: mark.boyer@uconn.edu

Executive Director: Prof. Mark A. Boyer
Dept. of Political Science, University of Connecticut
Email: mark.boyer@uconn.edu

More details...

International Federation of Data Organisations (IFDO)

IFDO Secretary & Board Member
Alexia Katsanidou
GESIS – Data Archive for the Social Sciences
Unter Sachsenhausen 6-8
50667 Cologne
Germany
alexia.katsanidou@gesis.org
+49 (0) 221 47694 490

President: Jonathan Crabtree
Assistant Director for Cyberinfrastructure
HW Odum Institute for Research in Social Science
229B Davis Library
CB#3355
Chapel Hill NC 27599
United States
Tel: +1-919-962-0517
Email: Jonathan_Crabtree@unc.edu

More details...

International Association of Applied Psychology (IAAP)

ISSC Liaison:
Prof. José M. Peiró
President of IAAP
Faculty of Psychology
University of Valencia
Avda. Blasco Ibañez, 21
46010 Valencia. Spain.
Phone: +34965864689
Email: jose.m.peiro@uv.es
President: Prof. José M. Peiró
Email: jose.m.peiro@uv.es

President-Elect: Prof. Janel Gauthier
School of Psychology
Laval University
Quebec, QC, G1V 0A6
CANADA
Email: janel.gauthier@psy.ulaval.ca

Secretary-General: Prof. Milton Hakel

Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar Emeritus
Department of Psychology
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green OH 43403 USA
Mobile: +1 419 819 0936
Email: mhakel@bsgu.edu

More details...

European Consortium for Political Research (ECPR)

Office Manager: Ms. Collette Shepherd
ECPR Central Services,
University of Essex, Wivenhoe Park
Colchester CO4 3SQ, Essex,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 12 06 87 24 97
Fax: +44 12 06 87 25 00
Email: ecpr@essex.ac.uk

Executive Committee Chair: Prof. Luciano Bardi
Dipartimento di Scienze della Politica
Università di Pisa
Italy
Tel: + (0) 50 221 2486
Fax: + (0) 50 221 2400
E-mail: bardi@sp.unipi.it

Academic Director: Prof. Martin Bull
ECPR Central Services
University of Essex, Wivenhoe Park
Colchester CO4 3SQ, Essex
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 12 06 87 25 01
Fax: +44 12 06 87 25 00
E-mail: m.j.bull@salford.ac.uk; ecpr@essex.ac.uk

More details...

European Association of Development Research and Training Institutes (EADI)

Executive Secretary: Susanne von Itter
Kaiser-Friederick-Strasse 11
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel: +49 228 26 18 101
Fax: +49 228 26 18 103
Email: director@eadi.org

President: Mr. Henning Melber
Senior Research Associate
Nordic Africa Institute
P.O. Box 1703
751 47 Uppsala
Sweden
Tel : 46-0706794411
Fax : 46-18-562290
E-mail : Henning.Melber@nai.uu.se
http://www.nai.uu.se/

More details...